Key Contacts

PMKVY-

Ramendra Singh Ranawat
9057365111  – ranawat@mlvtecs.com

Anurag Pareek
9529148123  – anurag@mlvtecs.com

Gayatri Vishnoi
9057345111  – gayatri@mlvtecs.com

Surbhi Mamnani
8824748122  – surbhi@mlvtecs.com

ESDM Scheme-

Suraj Parashar
9509848124 – suraj@mlvtecs.com

TISS-SVE-    

Kritika Sahni
9057315111 – admissions@mlvtecs.com

Khushbu Tak
9057325111 – hr@mlvtecs.com

Sandeep Jain
9694400029 – placements@mlvtecs.com

Ambition-

Rohit Vyas
9057335111 – rohitvyas@mlvtecs.com

Pratish Tak
9571404064 – robin@mlvtecs.com

Yasmeen Bano
9024585999 – yasmeen@mlvtecs.com

MLV TECS-

Naresh Vishnoi
7891290000 – ceo@mlvtecs.com

Lokesh Vyas
7742134242 – lokeshvyas@mlvtecs.com

IT Support-

Amit Singh Bhati 
9413705284 – itsupport@mlvtecs.com